Covered in pink

Covered in pink.  That is how I would describe my life before I embraced God and chose to have a relationship with Him.  Pink was more than a color, it was my comfort zone, my happiness and joy, it represented love, and relationships.  My life after I have let Christ into my very being; my heart, has been one COVERED IN GRACE.  I left my comfort zone, I clung onto God for help and healing.  I learned to trust Him with all of my heart.  I have felt his love and grace in my life.  All of a sudden something I once believed in became someone who lives through me.  My life is an open book, the Lord has free reign over every single part of it.  Covered in pink is a beautiful reminder of how much change God has brought into my life.  Without his grace, I would still be living a selfish life full of uselessness.  God has given me purpose.  I am in love with the my Savior!  It is my prayer that EVERY SINGLE PERSON IN THE UNIVERSE can feel God’s love and come to know Him as their personal Savior, Friend, Healer, Protector, and Author of Beauty in their life.  That is what I dream and hope for.

One thought on “Covered in pink

Leave a comment