Love Letters From God–Trust Him Always

Today is another week of my series, Love Letters From God over at Girlfriends Coffee Hour.  This ministry is one that God has placed in my life for a very special reason.  Not only am I able to share my heart and writings but I am able to enjoy fellowship with ladies from all over the world with the same heart and passion for our Lord and Savior.  We are studying Captivating right now.  It is never too late to join.  If you would like to join any or all of the studies and a dellowship group, just click the “Sign Up Here” button after you finish reading my blog post for the day!  Thanks for reading and I pray that God touches your heart as you read what HE has prepared for you to read today!!

Much Love, Diane

http://girlfriendscoffeehour.com/2013/01/26/7979/#comment-5321

Leave a comment